Leadership Team

Executive Board of 2020-2021:

President – Rama Najib
Vice President – Ipsa Khadka
Secretary – Alexandra DeLeaver



Subcommittee of 2020-2021:

Innovation Committee Coordinator – Samantha King
Membership Coordinator – Yordanos Abate


Faculty Advisor:

Diane R Murphy, PhD
Director, School of Technology and Innovation
College of Business, Ideation, Leadership, and Technology (BILT)

ACM-W Student Chapter is looking for Officers. Please apply if interested in holding the leadership position using this link.






Follow this blog

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

Email address

Skip to toolbar