Links to your Classmates’ Pages

As you submit links to your MU Blogs pages, I will post the links here. Let me know if you have any trouble with your MU Blog, or contact a CTL technology assistant for 1-1 help at tecteach@marymount.edu

Roya Abdulmohsen http://commons.marymount.edu/royaen429/

Michael Bitonti http://commons.marymount.edu/mbitonti/

Meg Cavanagh  http://commons.marymount.edu/mcavanagh/

Maggie Campbell http://commons.marymount.edu/mcampbell/

Gevonna Cornelius commons.marymount.edu/members/gdc55054

Holly Davis  http://commons.marymount.edu/hdavisen429/

Cheyanne Del Rosario https://commons.marymount.edu/cmd77055/

Jessica Gilbert http://commons.marymount.edu/jessicagilbert/

Nazma Hassan http://commons.marymount.edu/nhassan/

Tihairra Hawkes http://commons.marymount.edu/studies/

Fatima Hayat http://commons.marymount.edu/fmh90206

Katherine Hellman http://commons.marymount.edu/katherinehellmann/

Robert Hoffman http://commons.marymount.edu/roberthoffman/

Delaney Manning http://commons.marymount.edu/delaneykathleen/

Morgan Parkin http://commons.marymount.edu/en429studiesinperformance/

April Pasquale http://commons.marymount.edu/theatrequirks/

Janae Pickett http://commons.marymount.edu/janaepickett/

Rebecca Preston http://commons.marymount.edu/en429/

Jessica Proctor http://commons.marymount.edu/jessicaproctor/

Carolyn Seeger  http://commons.marymount.edu/seegerstudymedia/

10 thoughts on “Links to your Classmates’ Pages

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *